Stay up to date with everything Leadership Pioneer Valley through Leadership Connect button

307 Total    |<< < Page (  of 7) > >>|    Per Page
     First Name Ascending   Last Name None   LEAP Graduation Year None   Company Name None 
 Details   Adam   Robinson   2012   Ostberg & Associates 
 Details   Adam   Gomez   2018   MA Hampden Senate District 
 Details   Adrian   Dahlin   2016   Adrian Dahlin Consulting 
 Details   Alesia   Days   2012   Bay Path University 
 Details   Alexandra   Deschamps   2019   University of Massachusetts at Amherst 
 Details   Alfonso   Santaniello   2013   the Creative Strategy Agency 
 Details   Alison   Messier   2016   Springfield Public Library 
 Details   Allyson   Manuel   2018   Town of West Springfield 
 Details   Alyssa   Valbona   2018   Community Health Center of Franklin County 
 Details   Amanda   Abramson   2018   Coldwell Banker Upton-Massamont 
 Details   Amanda   Moyer   2019   Market Mentors 
 Details   Amanda   Orton   2019   MassMutual 
 Details   Amy   Britt   2014   Leadership Pioneer Valley 
 Details   Amy   Ashford   2016   Trinity Health of New England 
 Details   Amy   Proietti   2016   Franklin County MA Rotary 
 Details   Amy   Sepko   2018   Health New England 
 Details   Amy   Tran   2018   CVS Health 
 Details   Andrea   Picard   2019   Holyoke Community College 
 Details   Andrew   Maxwell   2012   MassMutual 
 Details   Andrew   Fletcher   2014   Holyoke Community College 
 Details   Andrew   Christenson   2017   MassMutual 
 Details   Angela   Chaffee   2018   Connecticut River Conservancy 
 Details   Angelica   Castro   2015   Mount Holyoke College 
 Details   Angie   Rios   2015   MassMutual Financial Group 
 Details   Anna   Smith   2019   CSH 
 Details   Annamarie   Golden   2012   Baystate Health 
 Details   Anthony   Wilson   2013   City Clerk 
 Details   Ashia   Alexander   2019   MLK Jr. Family Services 
 Details   Ashlee   Picard Flores   2015   Berkshire Bank 
 Details   Ayanna   Crawford   2013   AC Consulting and Media Services 
 Details   Bart   Rankin   2020   New England Public Media 
 Details   Beena   Pandit   2014   MassMutual 
 Details   Benjamin   Murphy   2013   Develop Springfield 
 Details   Benjamin   Strepka   2018   City of Chicopee - Mayor's Office 
 Details   Brad   Fink   2018   Springfield Housing Authority 
 Details   Bradford   Turner   2016   University of Massachusetts at Amherst 
 Details   Brady   Chianciola   2012   Country Bank 
 Details   Brian   Westerlind   2017   The Markens Group 
 Details   Brittney   Kelleher   2012   Westfield Bank 
 Details   Caitlin   Byrnes   2015   Smith & Wesson 
 Details   Caitlin   Maloney   2015   YMCA of Central CT 
 Details   Callie   Niezgoda   2016   Common Capital 
 Details   Calvin   McFadden   2012   St. John's Congregational Church 
 Details   Carlie   Lavin   2020   ISO New England 
 Details   Carly   Camossi   2019   Town of West Springfield 
 Details   Carmen   Silvestri   2019   MassMutual 
 Details   Cary   Szafrankski   2019    
 Details   Cassandra   Waterhouse   2018   ISO New England 
 Details   Cathy   Jocelyn   2016   Westfield Bank 
 Details   Charity   Day   2013   Lifepath 
Neon CRM by Neon One

1 Federal Street, Bldg. 101, Springfield, MA 01105 | Phone: 413-737-3876