Stay up to date with everything Leadership Pioneer Valley through Leadership Connect button

307 Total    |<< < Page (  of 7) > >>|    Per Page
     First Name None   Last Name None   LEAP Graduation Year Ascending   Company Name None 
 Details   Jasmine   Green      AIC 
 Details   Steven   Abdow   2012   Episcopal Diocese of Western Mass. 
 Details   Raymond   Berry   2012   White Lion Brewing Company 
 Details   Brady   Chianciola   2012   Country Bank 
 Details   Jessica   Collins   2012   Public Health Institute of Western MA 
 Details   Nicole   Contois   2012   Springfield Housing Authority 
 Details   Alesia   Days   2012   Bay Path University 
 Details   Christin   Deremian   2012    
 Details   Peter   Ellis   2012   DIF Design 
 Details   Lorenzo   Gaines   2012    
 Details   Kathryn   Girardin   2012   Holyoke Medical Center 
 Details   Annamarie   Golden   2012   Baystate Health 
 Details   Zaida   Govan   2012   CCA 
 Details   Brittney   Kelleher   2012   Westfield Bank 
 Details   Deborah   Kenyon   2012   City of Springfield 
 Details   Haydee   Lamberty-Rodriguez   2012   Springfield Public Schools 
 Details   Madeline   Landrau   2012   MassMutual 
 Details   Joan   Leahy   2012   PeoplesBank 
 Details   Kristen   Lemoi   2012   Florence Bank 
 Details   Michael   Lewis   2012    
 Details   Ruby   Maddox   2012   Leaders of the Free World 
 Details   Tony   Maroulis   2012   WD Cowls 
 Details   Andrew   Maxwell   2012   MassMutual 
 Details   Calvin   McFadden   2012   St. John's Congregational Church 
 Details   Tim   McKenna   2012   Colliers International 
 Details   Kelvin   Molina-Brantley   2012   Foundation for TJO Animals 
 Details   Isolda   Ortega-Bustamante   2012   Collaborative for Educational Services 
 Details   Lynn   Page   2012   WGBY 
 Details   Giuseppe   Perniciaro   2012   Eversource Energy 
 Details   Johnny   Ramos   2012   Baystate Health 
 Details   Adam   Robinson   2012   Ostberg & Associates 
 Details   Victor   Rodriguez    2012   PeoplesBank 
 Details   Rachel   Romano   2012   Veritas Prep Charter School 
 Details   Marla   Shelasky   2012   Make-It Springfield Inc. 
 Details   Katie   Stebbins   2012   Your Friend in Springfield 
 Details   Sam   Stegeman   2012   Vermont Wilderness School 
 Details   Rachel   Stoler   2012   Franklin Regional Council of Governments 
 Details   Lori   Tanner   2012   Pioneer Valley Planning Commission 
 Details   Sarah   Tanner   2012   Financial Development Agency 
 Details   Tom   Thacher   2012   CareerPoint 
 Details   David   Thibault   2012   PeoplesBank 
 Details   Kimberly   Williams   2012   Aetna 
 Details   Jessica   Atwood   2013   Franklin Regional Council of Governments 
 Details   Jeff   Bagg   2013   Town of Easthampton 
 Details   Krista   Benoit   2013   Dietz & Company Architects, Inc. 
 Details   Suzanne   Bowles   2013   Cattail Strategies 
 Details   Nancy   Buffone   2013   University of Massachusetts at Amherst 
 Details   Nicolle   Cestero   2013   American International College 
 Details   Ayanna   Crawford   2013   AC Consulting and Media Services 
 Details   Nicholas   Criscitelli   2013   MassMutual 
Neon CRM by Neon One

1 Federal Street, Bldg. 101, Springfield, MA 01105 | Phone: 413-737-3876