Stay up to date with everything Leadership Pioneer Valley through Leadership Connect button

307 Total    |<< < Page (  of 7) > >>|    Per Page
     First Name None   Last Name None   LEAP Graduation Year None   Company Name None 
 Details   Adam   Gomez   2018   MA Hampden Senate District 
 Details   Cynthia   Gonzalez   2014   Greenfield Cooperative Bank 
 Details   Jeannette   Gordon   2013    
 Details   Zaida   Govan   2012   CCA 
 Details   Jasmine   Green      AIC 
 Details   Richard   Griffin   2014   Mass Development 
 Details   Johnathan   Griffin   2017   University of Massachusetts at Amherst 
 Details   Matthew   Grimes   2020   Springfield Public Schools 
 Details   Nickolaus   Haenchen   2015   Tinies UK Limited 
 Details   Patricia   Hentz   2015   Smith College 
 Details   Jessica   Hill   2018   Springfield Technical Community College 
 Details   Gillian   Hinkson   2017   JustAgingDifferent 
 Details   Mark   Hudgik   2017   Holyoke Community College 
 Details   Justin   Hurst   2017   London Realty, LLC 
 Details   Intiya   Isaza-Figueroa   2017   Home City Housing 
 Details   Lisabeth   Jasniewicz   2016   Collaborative for Educational Services 
 Details   Cathy   Jocelyn   2016   Westfield Bank 
 Details   Erica   Johnson   2013   Pioneer Valley Planning Commission 
 Details   Christine   Johnston   2020   Springfield College 
 Details   Rachel   Jones   2014   University of Wisconsin Madison 
 Details   Kevin   Jourdain   2014   Trinity Health of New England 
 Details   Matthew   Judd   2015   PeoplesBank 
 Details   Sarah   Kanabay   2018   Franklin Community Cooperative 
 Details   Loni   Kearney   2018   Springfield College 
 Details   Brittney   Kelleher   2012   Westfield Bank 
 Details   Lauren   Kennedy   2020   Town of West Springfield 
 Details   Deborah   Kenyon   2012   City of Springfield 
 Details   Lori   Kerwood   2013   Cooley Dickinson 
 Details   Dawn   Koloszyc   2013   Cooley Dickinson 
 Details   Kristian   Kroner   2020   ISO New England 
 Details   Colleen   Kucinski   2019   Community Foundation of Western Massachusetts 
 Details   Matthew   Kullberg   2014   WGBY 
 Details   Robin   Lafayette   2020   ISO New England 
 Details   Haydee   Lamberty-Rodriguez   2012   Springfield Public Schools 
 Details   Madeline   Landrau   2012   MassMutual 
 Details   Kimberly   Lavallee   2017   YMCA of Greater Springfield 
 Details   Carlie   Lavin   2020   ISO New England 
 Details   Joan   Leahy   2012   PeoplesBank 
 Details   Diane   Lebeau   2014   Westfield State University 
 Details   Matthew   Leger-Small   2015    The Full Frame Initiative 
 Details   Kristen   Lemoi   2012   Florence Bank 
 Details   Michael   Lewis   2012    
 Details   Wilfredo   Lopez Jr   2016   NAI Plotkin 
 Details   Jose   Lopez-Figueroa   2018   Springfield Technical Community College 
 Details   Josh   Lubas   2016   MassMutual 
 Details   Florence   MacGregor   2020   Northeast Sustainable Energy Association 
 Details   Jenny   Mackay   2014   Gaudreau Insurance Group 
 Details   Ruby   Maddox   2012   Leaders of the Free World 
 Details   Yamilette   Madho   2014   Big Y Foods 
 Details   Lindsi   Mailler   2020   Town of Easthampton 
Neon CRM by Neon One

1 Federal Street, Bldg. 101, Springfield, MA 01105 | Phone: 413-737-3876