Stay up to date with everything Leadership Pioneer Valley through Leadership Connect button

307 Total    |<< < Page (  of 7) > >>|    Per Page
     First Name None   Last Name None   LEAP Graduation Year None   Company Name None 
 Details   Sarah   Crouse   2017   Appleton Corp. 
 Details   Adrian   Dahlin   2016   Adrian Dahlin Consulting 
 Details   Tasheena   Davis   2017   City of Springfield 
 Details   Laurie   Davison   2013   Westfield Bank 
 Details   Demetrice   Dawkins   2015   MassMutual 
 Details   Charity   Day   2013   Lifepath 
 Details   Alesia   Days   2012   Bay Path University 
 Details   Roshonda   Degraffenreid   2013   Mount Holyoke College 
 Details   Ingrid   DelValle   2020   Springfield Public Schools 
 Details   Damon   Depaolo   2016   MassMutual 
 Details   Christin   Deremian   2012    
 Details   Alexandra   Deschamps   2019   University of Massachusetts at Amherst 
 Details   Karen   Desjeans   2018   Holyoke Community College 
 Details   Yvonne   Diaz   2016   Baystate Health 
 Details   Tim   Dolan   2018   Greenfield Community College 
 Details   Morgan   Drewniany   2017   Town of West Springfield 
 Details   Kyle Kate   Dudley   2013   CA Lawyers for the Arts 
 Details   Rebecca   Dufault   2020   University of Massachusetts at Amherst 
 Details   Hayley   Dunn   2015   Eversource Energy 
 Details   Nasheika   Durham   2014    
 Details   Michelle   Dwyer   2018   Franklin First Federal Credit Union 
 Details   Lidya   Early   2013   Springfield Technical Community College 
 Details   Patrick   Egan   2017   YWCA of Western Massachusetts 
 Details   Peter   Ellis   2012   DIF Design 
 Details   Charlene   Elvers   2016   Springfield College 
 Details   Melissa   Evans (formerly Karwoski)   2020   Springfield Public Schools 
 Details   James   Farrell   2017   Health New England 
 Details   Julie   Federman   2013   Town of Amherst 
 Details   Jillian   Ferguson   2017   Routt County Planning Department 
 Details   Melissa   Fernette   2017   Baystate Franklin Medical Center 
 Details   Brad   Fink   2018   Springfield Housing Authority 
 Details   Karen   Fisk   2018   Springfield Museums 
 Details   Sean   Fitzgerald   2020   Springfield Public Schools 
 Details   Andrew   Fletcher   2014   Holyoke Community College 
 Details   Kelsey   Flynn   2014   Happier Valley Comedy 
 Details   Maria   Fonseca   2019   STCC 
 Details   Valerie   Francis   2014   Insurance Center of New England 
 Details   Tony   Franco   2013   United Bank 
 Details   Patricia   Gagnon   2015   Baystate Health 
 Details   Lorenzo   Gaines   2012    
 Details   Joshua   Garcia   2016   Town of Blandford 
 Details   Katherine   Garvey   2019   Robinson Donovan 
 Details   Dawn   Gatzounas   2017   Cooley Dickinson 
 Details   Emily   Gaylord   2017   Center for EcoTechnology 
 Details   Julie   Gentile   2013   Mount Holyoke College 
 Details   Dana   Gillette   2015   Mount Holyoke College 
 Details   Kathryn   Girardin   2012   Holyoke Medical Center 
 Details   Desilynn   Gladden   2016   Sabis International Charter School 
 Details   Meghan   Godorov   2014   National Student Clearinghouse 
 Details   Annamarie   Golden   2012   Baystate Health 
Neon CRM by Neon One

1 Federal Street, Bldg. 101, Springfield, MA 01105 | Phone: 413-737-3876