Stay up to date with everything Leadership Pioneer Valley through Leadership Connect button

20 Total    |<< < Page (  of 1) > >>|    Per Page
     First Name None   Last Name None   LEAP Graduation Year None   Company Name None 
 Details   Adrian   Dahlin   2016   Adrian Dahlin Consulting 
 Details   Tasheena   Davis   2017   City of Springfield 
 Details   Laurie   Davison   2013   Westfield Bank 
 Details   Demetrice   Dawkins   2015   MassMutual 
 Details   Charity   Day   2013   Lifepath 
 Details   Alesia   Days   2012   Bay Path University 
 Details   Roshonda   Degraffenreid   2013   Mount Holyoke College 
 Details   Ingrid   DelValle   2020   Springfield Public Schools 
 Details   Damon   Depaolo   2016   MassMutual 
 Details   Christin   Deremian   2012    
 Details   Alexandra   Deschamps   2019   University of Massachusetts at Amherst 
 Details   Karen   Desjeans   2018   Holyoke Community College 
 Details   Yvonne   Diaz   2016   Baystate Health 
 Details   Tim   Dolan   2018   Greenfield Community College 
 Details   Morgan   Drewniany   2017   Town of West Springfield 
 Details   Kyle Kate   Dudley   2013   CA Lawyers for the Arts 
 Details   Rebecca   Dufault   2020   University of Massachusetts at Amherst 
 Details   Hayley   Dunn   2015   Eversource Energy 
 Details   Nasheika   Durham   2014    
 Details   Michelle   Dwyer   2018   Franklin First Federal Credit Union 
Neon CRM by Neon One

1 Federal Street, Bldg. 101, Springfield, MA 01105 | Phone: 413-737-3876